The Hagmann team

Your contacts at Hagmann Umzüge:

Karl Hagmann
Private, foreign and overseas removals
karl.hagmann@hagmann-umzug.com
0731 – 9 46 10 – 10

Markus Hagmann
Machinery and special transports, project removals
markus.hagmann@hagmann-umzug.com
0731 – 9 46 10 – 50

Anni Schmid
Office, human resources and claims handling
anni.schmid@hagmann-umzug.com
0731 – 9 46 10 – 20

Alfred Theimer
Scheduling, sales
alfred.theimer@hagmann-umzug.com
0731 – 9 46 10 – 30

 

Anja Geiselmann

Assistant scheduling, special authorisations

anja.geiselmann@hagmann-umzug.com

0731 - 9 46 10 - 70

Kathrin Bleicher
Self-storage, billing, IT
kathrin.bleicher@hagmann-umzug.com  
0731 – 9 46 10 – 11

Petra Fees
Accounting
petra.fees@hagmann-umzug.com
0731 – 9 46 10 – 60


The Hagmann removals team – our strong men

Hagmann Umzüge GmbH | Graf-Arco-Straße 8 | D-89079 Ulm | Tel 0731 - 9 46 10 - 0 | Fax 0731 - 9 46 10 - 90 | Contact